notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Possible terrorism and complete love
2002-10-04 @ 12:37 a.m.

Five people were shot dead in Maryland today...all unrelated to each other. That's creepy, but the creepier thing is that someone is reporting that it might be terrorism.

That's scary. What an insidious way for terrorists to scare us all out of our minds.

My baby and I got into a...I don't know what to call it, not a fight or anything, but I hurt him with what I said, and it breaks my heart that I did so. Cried my eyes out the better part of the afternoon and evening.

He's so sweet to me, and I don't know why I get evil sometimes. He's the best thing that I have ever known in my life.

I can't wait to be with him again. And that's an understatement. My entire body and soul longs for him to be with me.

So in love.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host