notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

my birthday engagement ring
2002-05-07 @ 12:20 a.m.

I had a birthday yesterday...32 years old. Damn.

My sweetheart sent me the nicest gift ever...what a thoughtful guy. He sent me a plastic but perfect ring...I love it, am wearing it now on my left hand ring finger. Someday, when we have more money, he will give me another ring...but actually, I love this ring the best of all. It fits perfectly, and I just love it. I would be happy wearing it forever.

I love him so much, and am going to be with him forever.

Thanks for the ring, my beautiful love.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host