notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

First date, again
2002-03-02 @ 1:56 a.m.

Funny, I was on the Classmates.com page the other night looking for my friend Ian's sister, and there was my first boyfriend, Richard. I sent him an email saying, "I don't know if you will remember me, we went out for a second back in sophomore year of high school" (if anyone reads this diary, they will see that I wrote about him a long time ago).

He responded to my email today...it was cute. He said, "I think we went out for longer than a second"...he's now a Senior Associate in Real Estate and has a five year old daughter, says he is a single parent of her. I emailed him back, and told him about how I am happily with a wonderful guy.

My goodness, how we grow up. I still picture him as a punky kid.

Funny.

I still have a hard time picturing myself as a grown-up.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host