notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

annoyed
2002-03-02 @ 1:41 a.m.

I think it's ironic that my mom talks about my brother's wife's family as if they were dirt because they think my brother is beneath them...and then she is able to think that my future husband is beneath her. She doesn't even see the similarity in the situations. She thinks that Vicki (my brother's wife's mom) is evil and wrong, but she doesn't even see any comparison to her in that situation. She can't understand why Vicki might dislike my brother, but she immediately hates my love, sight unseen.

Whatever.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host