notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

turning into my mom
2002-02-23 @ 2:30 a.m.

I'm turning into my mother...AGGGGGGGHHH!!!

I used to hate it so much when she would get all teary-eyed over shit on tv...I get all teary-eyed now over shit like figure skating and reporters murdered by fucking terrorists and babies born to mothers whose husbands were killed on September 11th.

My honey told me tonight that I shouldn't watch that stuff on the news, because I am too nice and too sensitive. I just can't help it. I'm a sucker for that shit, just like every other person in this country.

Can't believe I am so average, but I am. It makes me cry, yet I watch.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host