notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

I love you, Jon
2001-06-04 @ 4:08 a.m.

I was in a salty mood tonight. I guess I had a bad day. And I came home and went to bed, at like 11.00 in the morning. Stayed in bed for the whole day. And cried, and wished this guy was with me. I really love him, and I wanted him to kiss away my tears. I was supposed to call him, but I didn't. I just couldn't stop crying, little silly girl that I am. I went for a long walk.

I love him so much. I have never felt so much in love. He called me, and it was good. He was incredibly sweet, to my sorry-ass weirdly crying self. He's too good for me. I want to feel his body next to mine.

I don't ever sleep well, in general. I toss and turn a lot.

I used to go rock-climbing a lot, and lately one of my dreams was about that. I dreamt that I fell, that I fell to my death. I woke up shaking, and wished he was here with me, that he was holding me. It was late, but I got online and emailed him and told him how much I wanted him, how much I wished he was holding me.

And I'm going to sleep now. I know I will have bad dreams, I always do. I want him with me, holding me so close, making the bad dreams go away.

I love you, Jon.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host